The Municipalia 2022 Fair is next week !

Municipalia 2022 | Oxygis

Let’s meet on Thursday 21 and Friday 22 April at Municipalia, the Belgian Fair for Agents. Would you like to test our software dedicated to the inventory and maintenance of your property and equipment ? Curious to know how our solution can improve communication with your teams and facilitate your interventions in the field ? […]

The support of Oxygis in action in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert

Woluwe people at Oxygis training

A training for new uses A few days ago, the Brussels municipality of Woluwe-Saint-Lambert (BE) called on Oxygis to organise a training session on the tool for a new part of its organisation. Having been an Oxygis client for several months already, the town was able to discover new uses by extending the implementation of […]

AES Partner Day 2022 : Oxygis will be there !

Association des Etablissements Sportifs | AES | Logo

Modern sports facilities On Tuesday 22 March from 9am, the Association des Établissements Sportifs (AES), a reference in the Wallonia-Brussels Federation, is organising its major Partners’ Day. Within the magnificent facilities of the Bois du Cazier in Charleroi (BE), the ASBL will allow its members to discover how to modernise themselves on technological, financial, organisational, […]

The new version of Oxygis has arrived !

Oxygis | Campaigns | Screenshot

The new version of Oxygis 2022.1 is now in production ! New functionalities, improvements … the evolutions are important and will allow users to reinforce their experience of asset management and equipment maintenance. Current web and mobile application clients will be migrated and supported by Oxygis teams over the coming weeks. Campaign management Oxygis now […]

Fences Neuville continues to modernise thanks to Oxygis !

Fences Neuville | Logo | Oxygis

   Since 2019, Fences Neuville (BE) has been a major user of Oxygis Originally, Fences Neuville was looking for a tool that would allow it to manage its sites digitally, efficiently and centrally: in fact, it felt that the exchange of instructions on paper had had its day and that it was important to modernise […]

Canal Z meets Oxygis

Logo Canal Z / Kanaal Z

On February 8th, the television channel Canal Z came to the offices of Oxygis Wallonia+, the programme of the Cercle de Wallonie on Canal Z, met with the Oxygis teams for its 08/02/2022 programme. This was an opportunity to talk about the past, present and future of Oxygis, THE web and mobile mapping solution dedicated […]

2021, a great year for Oxygis !

The Oxygis team, asset management and maintenance software

An exceptional record The past year has allowed new clients (Fonds Kirchberg, Catholic University of Louvain, Chevetogne Provincial Domain, etc.) to join the Oxygis community, bringing with them their own needs and realities in the field for which our cartographic inventory and heritage management solution has become indispensable. And new needs also mean new solutions […]

Oxygis makes good resolutions !

The Oxygis team, asset management and maintenance software

New features On the strength of its experience and feedback from its various users, Oxygis defends the principle of participatory community as one of the foundations of its business philosophy. With this in mind, Oxygis is constantly seeking to improve and thus better meet the needs of its clients. This is why the year 2022 […]

Le Salon des Mandataires 2022, c’est la semaine prochaine !

Municipalia 2022 | Oxygis

Rencontrons-nous ces jeudi 21 et vendredi 22 avril à Municipalia, le salon des mandataires belges. Envie de tester notre logiciel dédié à l’inventaire et à la maintenance de vos biens et équipements? Curieux de savoir comment notre solution peut améliorer la communication avec vos équipes et faciliter vos interventions sur le terrain? Rendez-vous à Municipalia – […]

L’accompagnement d’Oxygis en action à Woluwé-Saint-Lambert

Woluwe people at Oxygis training

Une formation pour de nouveaux usages Il y a quelques jours, la commune bruxelloise de Woluwé-Saint-Lambert (BE) a fait appel à Oxygis pour organiser une formation à l’outil pour un nouvelle branche de son organisation. Cliente d’Oxygis depuis déjà plusieurs mois, la ville a pu, en gagnant en maturité digitale, découvrir de nouveaux usages en […]

Journée des Partenaires 2022 de l’AES : Oxygis y sera !

Association des Etablissements Sportifs | AES | Logo

Des établissements sportifs modernes Le mardi 22 mars à partir de 9h, l’Association des Établissements Sportifs (AES), référence en Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, organise sa grande Journée des Partenaires. Au sein des magnifiques installations du Bois du Cazier à Charleroi (BE), l’ASBL permettra à ses membres de découvrir comment se moderniser sur des aspects tant technologiques que financiers, organisationnels, […]

La nouvelle version d’Oxygis est arrivée !

Oxygis | Campagnes | Capture d'écran

La nouvelle version d’Oxygis 2022.1 est sortie en production ! Nouvelles fonctionnalités, améliorations … les évolutions sont importantes et permettront aux utilisateurs de renforcer toujours plus leur expérience de gestion de patrimoine et maintenance des équipements. Les clients actuels des applications web et mobile seront migrés et accompagnés au fur et à mesure par les […]

Clôtures Neuville continue à se moderniser grâce à Oxygis !

Oxygis | Logo | Clôtures Neuville

Depuis 2019, Clôtures Neuville (BE) est un utilisateur important d’Oxygis A l’origine, Clôtures Neuville était à la recherche d’un outil lui permettant de gérer ses chantiers de façon digitale, efficace et centralisée : en effet, estimant que les échanges de consignes sur papier avaient fait leur temps, elle estimait important de se moderniser avec des […]

Canal Z part à la rencontre d’Oxygis

Logo Canal Z / Kanaal Z

Le 8 février dernier, la chaîne de télévision Canal Z est venue dans les bureaux d’Oxygis Wallonia+, l’émission du Cercle de Wallonie sur Canal Z, a rencontré les équipes d’Oxygis pour son émission du 08/02/2022. Ce fut l’occasion de parler du passé, du présent et du futur d’Oxygis, LA solution cartographique web et mobile dédiée […]

Oxygis prend ses bonnes résolutions !

  De nouvelles fonctionnalités   Forte de son expérience et des retours de terrain de ses différents utilisateurs, Oxygis défend le principe de communauté participative comme étant un des fondements de sa philosophie d’entreprise. Dans cette optique, Oxygis cherche à sans cesse s’améliorer et ainsi mieux répondre aux besoins de ses clients. C’est pourquoi l’année […]

2021, année faste pour Oxygis !

  Un bilan exceptionnel   L’année écoulée a permis à de nouveaux clients (Fonds Kirchberg, Université Catholique de Louvain, Domaine Provincial de Chevetogne, etc …) d’intégrer la communauté Oxygis, apportant par là leurs propres besoins et réalités de terrain pour lesquelles notre solution cartographique d’inventaire et de gestion du patrimoine a su se rendre indispensable. […]